Latest News RSS




Alternative Bridal Wear for the Modern Bride

    We are so excited to showcase our latest venture in bridalwear. The capsule collection is inspired by 1960s courthouse weddings pulling elements from our main label N&A. We will be offering short silhouettes, 2 piece sets mixed with fun vintage-inspired textiles and trims.  We wanted to design a collection specifically for the unapologetic girl who has fun with fashion and wants to make a statement. Our bold, alternative wedding dresses will be a hit for a bride-to-be’s rehearsal, ceremony, or after-party!   Follow us on Instagram : natalieandalanna_bride

Continue reading →



L’officiel Australia | Natalie & Alanna

Model Caren Jepkemei in our lime velvet psychedelic mini dress 💚💛🖤 shot by Nathan Richards Studio for L’officiel Australia  View entire editorial here :  https://www.lofficiel.com.au/moments-in-time-by-nathan-richards/

Continue reading →



Karen Harding x Shift K3Y - Morning | Natalie & Alanna

Amazing stills from the latest music video drop by : Karen Harding x Shift K3y featuring several looks by Natalie & Alanna. Look one: Ronnie Metallic Jacquard jacket and matching trousers Look two: Sharon Feather trimmed mini lace dress Check out the full music video :https://youtu.be/2srpPZ2vA-4   Credits: Music: Ultra -Karen Harding and Shift K3y @karenharding @shiftk3y Commissioner: Margaryta Bushkin @muccitas Directed by: Kassandra Powell and Thomas Knights @thekassandrapowell and @thomasknights Art Direction: Kassandra Powell DP: Luke Dryden @lukedrydendop Set Design:  Lyndon Ogbourne @lyndonogbourne 1st:AC Harry Nelder  @harrynelder Gaffer: Werner Van Peppen @werner_gaffer Editing: Gregory Hayes @greghayesedit  Colourist: Alexandre Nerzic @alexandre_nrzc Stylist: Celia Arias @celia_arias  Stylist assistant Mao Miyakoshi @mao_miyakoshi_ Makeup: Georgia Hope @gerogiahopemakeup  Makeup assistant: Lizzie Checkley @lizziecheckley Hair: Raffaele Romangnoli @raffaeleromagnolimakeup  Hair assistant: Elisenda Amoros @elisendamakeup Runner: @IamFredi  Talent: Ami Benton- @amibenton_   @oxygenmodels...

Continue reading →